Scalloped Hem Skirt :)

Hey guys, I know I haven’t been blogging as much as I did before, but I won’t abandon you guys! Anyways, here is a DIY tutorial on how to make a cute scalloped hem skirt. This is from SwellMayde (http://www.swellmayde.com/2011/02/diy-scalloped-hem-short.html) and you guys can click on the link and explore the blog! I really love this site because it has such simple guides and instructions on how to make the cutest things!

 

Anna šŸ™‚

 

project_4_materials_steps-1

Leave a Reply

