Color-blocked Necklace!

Hey guys, even though I am at school right now, I have a study hall! SO, because I love you guys so much, I will sacrifice my study hall for more DIY’s on my blog! YOU’RE WELCOME. Haha just kidding MY PLEASURE because I am so obsessed with blogging!!! Anyways, this tutorial is from High on DIY again (http//:www.highondiy.com). This is how to make a color-blocked necklace with just clay and super glue!

Are you guys pumped for spring???

Anna 🙂

DIY_ColorBlock_Bib_Necklace2

Leave a Reply

