Orange Ombre nails

Hey Guys! I know again, I haven’t been posting a lot lately (sorry) but I’m back! Anyways, I was at Barnes & Noble just a few hours ago, and I was reading some magazines. As I was looking at the ads, I saw this GORG nail design and I wondered, “HOW THE HECK IS THIS POSSIBLE??”. So, I desperately searched on the internet for tutorials and I think this one is pretty good. Hope you like it!

 

Anna 🙂

 

http://beatrizzzbajar.tumblr.com/post/29896601053/nail-tutorial-ombre-nails-8-21-2012

 

Ombre Nails

One thought on “Orange Ombre nails

Leave a Reply

