DIY Galaxy Dress

Alright, hold on, I just need to get a hold of myself because *deep breath* THERE ARE GALAXY DRESSES!!!!???? I just recently found this out, at Urban Outfitters, where I saw this SUPER cute galaxy dress but it was a little pricey… *frown*

Anyways, I thought to myself, “there has to be a cheaper way to get this dress”

So I snooped around other blogs and fashion websites and I came across THE PERFECT TUTORIAL

I hope you guys like it! (Sorry for rambling, I just needed to tell you the story!)

Polyvore (http://www.polyvore.com/diy_galaxy_dress/set?id=53749226&lid=1470484)

 

Anna 🙂

 

7503713856_81ea0940fd_z

Leave a Reply

