Two-tone Sunglasses!

Hey guys! My summer vaca started on June 11th but I had to take many exams so I was busy. Guess what!!! Today is my BIRTHDAYYYYYYY!!!! So happy!

So, in spirit of my birthday, I have decided to post a tutorial in which I would actually try out this time. This shows you how to make two-toned sunglasses for the summer! I have recently noticed that it was the trend..?

Anyways, I think this DIY is PERF because you can wear these at the pool, to the mall, and basically anytime you can incorporate it into an outfit. I hope you guys like it!

 

P.S. I Made This… (http://psimadethis.com/)

 

-Anna 🙂

 

tumblr_mnvgm9yPGd1qzymieo1_r1_1280

 

 

Leave a Reply

