Bathing Suit Cover-Up

Hey guys! Sorry I forgot to post on Friday. Seems like with all the excitement about summer and such I didn’t remember! Anyways, during vaca I like to go to the beach (well, obviously) and I also like having a comfortable cover-up that I can just slip into on the boardwalk or something. So, assuming that you all like to go to the beach too, I found the PERF DIY to share with you guys.

I absolutely fell in love with this blog over the weekend, and that may be part of the many complicated reasons I forgot to post on Friday, but anyways, you guys will see what I mean once you visit. I hope you guys like it! If you try it out leave a comment below and don’t forget to like and share!

 

…love Maegan: http://www.lovemaegan.com/search/label/t-shirt%20DIYs?updated-max=2011-08-26T00:10:00-07:00&max-results=20&start=4&by-date=false

 

-Anna 🙂

 

4660100841_e411d002a1_b

Leave a Reply

