Markus Lupfer Inspiration

Hey guys! It snowed SO MUCH where I live, and I think it comes up to about my shins. That’s crazy. But anyway, I saw this DIY while I was browsing winter DIYs, and I literally fell in love with it. The real sweater costs about $480, which is funny because you can totally make it yourself for so much less! So here’s the link to the process: http://sprinklesinsprings.com/2012/09/markus-lupfer-inspired-diy-vampire-lips-sweater.html

And when you have time, check out the rest of the blog! It’s a really cool one 😉

vampire-sweater-diy-101

One thought on “Markus Lupfer Inspiration

  1. Wow. $480 for one item of clothing. That’s my whole clothing budget for a decade. I tend to wear things until they can be worn no more. Of course, it helps that I like the beach where too many clothes make one uncomfortable with all that sand and wet, salty air………..

Leave a Reply

